Alone but not alone

1 7
Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago

Looking upward, deep into the sky

Searching for the moon and the sun


I couldn't find them

I looked and looked again, and again


I need to find peace, the peace of nature


Fear gripped me, looks like it's over

The feeling of comfort is hiding 

It face from me


I am alone yet again, not now

Oh my maker

Human left, nature is leaving hmm

The stream of hope is looking dry

Where do I go, what do I do

I need help, help come for me

please

Don't leave me, I can't cope

Life is not meant to be lived alone


I need you, and you need me


Let's help each other, let's make live worth living together


Even the sun🌞  and the moon 🌕 knows this,

They can't leave me, I need them too.

Life is beautiful so is everyone,

The heavens and the earth is helpful,

Take away the void and darkness hmmm.



5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of saadookhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Looking upward, deep into the sky

Searching for the moon and the sun

I couldn't find them

I looked and looked again, and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago