A mixture of sad and lovely feelings.

11 25
Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago

Love is one of the stunning emotions in public life that can't be distributed with altogether, as many people need stunning phrases about love, on the way to explicit the emotions of love present within us in a fantastic and one of a kind way

Love is the craving for a person when you are away from him, but at the equal time, you experience heat because he is close on your heart. Love situations and situations, phrases and actions, emotions, and behavior; Your questioning, feeling, coronary heart, thoughts, and being are all based around one person, one issue, or one beauty. Love isn't possession, selfishness, or domination.

Rather, it's miles sharing, cooperation, and giving, love is sacrifice, continuity, and purity. Love is the map of lifestyles, and longing is an indication of loss of life. Morning and nighttime in which I do no longer hear your voice, cannot be considered morning or evening.

We ought to recognize love and realize its conditions with a view to practice it well, so it's miles like a type tree that bears affection and clarity at all times, and its maturity and beauty increases. Romantic love relies upon on look and form without essence. Mature love is based totally on questioning, values, dealing and various conditions, and this is love that maintains and grows.

Love, it's miles that lovely feeling that makes a smile in your face without restrictions, makes your coronary heart beat rapid with out warning, a mixed feeling of pleasure and disappointment, hope and melancholy, worry and protection, but quickly the coronary heart settles on one stunning country that combines happiness, serenity, and optimism.

As you can make a look on my lines below btoo..

It continually affects my residing anything I experience and notice

Most of the times feelings of disappointment succeed over me

I am a depraved gangster with out gun and my work is to run

No weed, no money, no seed, no garden and I beg pardon

I am a total failure from head to toe, day to night time, summer time to winter

No shelter, no job, no work, no success and an unpaid painter

I am a devastated old constructing with the passage of time its vanishing

No visitors, no trees, no air, no splendor and no one for building

I am a lifeless bird shot by means of the infinite and sensless rich class of this age

No breaths, no stability, no eyes, no smiles and cannot show them my rage

I am an vintage wolf whose dynasty has been captured long time ago

No sunlight hours, no happy flies, no love fingers and been thrown out

I am a broken star falling on floor with the time I'm coming near the park

No buddies arc, no catching spark, no eyes on me and now not capable of avoid dark

I am a demise patient whom they decided to install mortuary

No purple blood in my viens, coronary heart appears stopped beating

I am a quick vulnerable misplaced and pathetic villain searching for demise on stage

No publicity, no tears, no cheers and no heroes to cope as I'm in cage

I am a weak fragile butterfly who cannot do whatever but cry

No flowers, no goodies, nothing left to devour and can't supply life a attempt.

Love in romantic context is often associated with the ones electric-like alerts that runs via the frame. It is generally taken for the sweet sensations we have due to interacting with a person. How someone makes us sense appears to be its hallmark. This is what romance is all approximately, anyways. I suppose English were given the word 'romance' from 'eros' which is also the root phrase of 'erotic'. So romance can be stated to be approximately those erotic emotions and sensations.

Personally I should have a few shape of emotions for someone before I can profess love for the character. But I would not be professing love for a person totally on the basis of emotions.

If that have to be the handiest yardstick, how many men and women might I be professing like to?

I remember that we've got the capability of being attracted to quite a number of men and women.

I don't utter the ones three little phrases without problems.

I were certainly close to only a few members of the opposite sex, thru out my sojourn on the planet. They commonly locate it extraordinary, that I do not say "I love you" to them even if we seem to have a thing for each other.

They do feel that I don't locate them appealing sufficient. Far from that.

I'm a sparing user of these phrases in a romantic way, because 'love' is some distance more than emotions for me. Though emotions is a essential aspect.

When I say "I love you" to a person, I clearly suggest that I actually have choosen to stay trustworthy, devoted, loyal and committed to the person.

It's a personal dedication; a vow to me.

I recognize feelings modifications, mood swings.

If my love was simplest based totally on feelings, what would appear whilst temper and emotions modifications?

As for me; when all is stated and done, I will still be found staying faithful to the vow I made.

After all 'love' is a commitment to me.

Have you stated "I love you" to a member of the alternative sex earlier than? Can you explain in short what you supposed by way of it?

It is positive that maximum emotions aren't real. How you feel does no longer in everywhere tell about your persona. You are always greater than what you experience about yourself, be it tremendous or negative.

Your emotions can be up and down however your character is by no means up and down.

I was discussing with a sensible vintage guy and he once stated, ''feelings are just the plots to restriction and break you''. Hmmm that phrase nonetheless earrings a bell.

If you may look beyond your feelings then, you can see your proper self. How you feel does now not express who you're, emotions are not actual, they're fantasy to restriction you. It is your emotions that determine your countenance. In a nutshell I mean, your feelings is being expressed for your countenance. And your temper in collaboration with your emotions can restrict and damage your personality.

Whether you experience better or sour it does no longer in anyway describe you. Never feel awful approximately yourself regardless of what. That is best to demoralize you.

You can also mess up sometimes however that does not mean you're a mess.

You might also even locate your self inside the trash every now and then, but that doesn't mean which you are a trash.

You may additionally stumble upon failure for your manner however it would not in any way mean you are a failure.

You may additionally do foolish things once in a while but that does not mean that you are a fool.

I urge you to rise above this mirage........ A illness and pseudo cognizance.

Create in you the right and tremendous nation of thoughts at all time, the there is extra on your thoughts than feelings.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of saadookhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago

Comments

Love is the craving for a person when you are away from him, but at the equal time, you experience heat because he is close on your heart. Love situations and situations, phrases and actions, emotions, and behavior; Your questioning, feeling, coronary heart, thoughts, and being are all based around one person, one issue, or one beauty. Love isn't possession, selfishness, or domination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rather, it's miles sharing, cooperation, and giving, love is sacrifice, continuity, and purity. Love is the map of lifestyles, and longing is an indication of loss of life. Morning and nighttime in which I do no longer hear your voice, cannot be considered morning or evening.

We ought to recognize love and realize its conditions with a view to practice it well, so it's miles like a type tree that bears affection and clarity at all times, and its maturity and beauty increases. Romantic love relies upon on look and form without essence. Mature love is based totally on questioning, values, dealing and various conditions, and this is love that maintains and grows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is one of the stunning emotions in public life that can't be distributed with altogether, as many people need stunning phrases about love, on the way to explicit the emotions of love present within us in a fantastic and one of a kind way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We ought to recognize love and realize its conditions with a view to practice it well, so it's miles like a type tree that bears affection and clarity at all times, and its maturity and beauty increases. Romantic love relies upon on look and form without essence. Mature love is based totally on questioning, values, dealing and various conditions, and this is love that maintains and grows.

Love, it's miles that lovely feeling that makes a smile in your face without restrictions, makes your coronary heart beat rapid with out warning, a mixed feeling of pleasure and disappointment, hope and melancholy, worry and protection, but quickly the coronary heart settles on one stunning country that combines happiness, serenity, and optimism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving theses lines Rather, it's miles sharing, cooperation, and giving, love is sacrifice, continuity, and purity. Love is the map of lifestyles, and longing is an indication of loss of life. Morning and nighttime in which I do no longer hear your voice, cannot be considered morning or evening.

We ought to recognize love and realize its conditions with a view to practice it well, so it's miles like a type tree that bears affection and clarity at all times, and its maturity and beauty increases. Romantic love relies upon on look and form without essence. Mature love is based totally on questioning, values, dealing and various conditions, and this is love that maintains and grows.

Love, it's miles that lovely feeling that makes a smile in your face without restrictions, makes your coronary heart beat rapid with out warning, a mixed feeling of pleasure and disappointment, hope and melancholy, worry and protection, but quickly the coronary heart settles on one stunning country that combines happiness, serenity, and optimism.

As you can make a look on my lines below btoo..

It continually affects my residing anything I experience and notice

Most of the times feelings of disappointment succeed over me

I am a depraved gangster with out gun and my work is to run

No weed, no money, no seed, no garden and I beg pardon

I am a total failure from head to toe, day to night time, summer time to winter

No shelter, no job, no work, no success and an unpaid painter

I am a devastated old constructing with the passage of time its vanishing

No visitors, no trees, no air, no splendor and no one for building

I am a lifeless bird shot by means of the infinite and sensless rich class of this age

No breaths, no stability, no eyes, no smiles and cannot show them my rage

I am an vintage wolf whose dynasty has been captured long time ago

No sunlight hours, no happy flies, no love fingers and been thrown out

I am a broken star falling on floor with the time I'm coming near the park

No buddies arc, no catching spark, no eyes on me and now not capable of avoid dark

I am a demise patient whom they decided to install mortuary

No purple blood in my viens, coronary heart appears stopped beating

I am a quick vulnerable misplaced and pathetic villain searching for demise on stage

No publicity, no tears, no cheers and no heroes to cope as I'm in cage

I am a weak fragile butterfly who cannot do whatever but cry

No flowers, no goodies, nothing left to devour and can't supply life a attempt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the craving for a person when you are away from him, but at the equal time, you experience heat because he is close on your heart. Love situations and situations, phrases and actions, emotions, and behavior; Your questioning, feeling, coronary heart, thoughts, and being are all based around one person, one issue, or one beauty. Love isn't possession, selfishness, or domination.

Rather, it's miles sharing, cooperation, and giving, love is sacrifice, continuity, and purity. Love is the map of lifestyles, and longing is an indication of loss of life. Morning and nighttime in which I do no longer hear your voice, cannot be considered morning or evening.

We ought to recognize love and realize its conditions with a view to practice it well, so it's miles like a type tree that bears affection and clarity at all times, and its maturity and beauty increases. Romantic love relies upon on look and form without essence. Mature love is based totally on questioning, values, dealing and various conditions, and this is love that maintains and grows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I were certainly close to only a few members of the opposite sex, thru out my sojourn on the planet. They commonly locate it extraordinary, that I do not say "I love you" to them even if we seem to have a thing for each other.

They do feel that I don't locate them appealing sufficient. Far from that.

I'm a sparing user of these phrases in a romantic way, because 'love' is some distance more than emotions for me. Though emotions is a essential aspect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love, it's miles that lovely feeling that makes a smile in your face without restrictions, makes your coronary heart beat rapid with out warning, a mixed feeling of pleasure and disappointment, hope and melancholy, worry and protection, but quickly the coronary heart settles on one stunning country that combines happiness, serenity, and optimism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love in romantic context is often associated with the ones electric-like alerts that runs via the frame. It is generally taken for the sweet sensations we have due to interacting with a person. How someone makes us sense appears to be its hallmark. This is what romance is all approximately, anyways. I suppose English were given the word 'romance' from 'eros' which is also the root phrase of 'erotic'. So romance can be stated to be approximately those erotic emotions and sensations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is essence of life You may additionally stumble upon failure for your manner however it would not in any way mean you are a failure.

You may additionally do foolish things once in a while but that does not mean that you are a fool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago