gymnastics stretching

0 29
Avatar for saadi-12
1 year ago

I AM A TOTAL FACIAL YOGA BELIEVER!!!!!

For the past year or two I have collected facial yoga videos on YouTube and did them sporadically. But, without fail - every time - if I stuck with a pattern and did them continually for a week or two, I GOT RESULTS!!! Finally I made a 2016 resolution to do them every day. And I have and I see a big difference. My face is firmer - specifically in my lower cheeks (or jowls). The skin around my eyes in smoother. My cheeks look perkier. And the skin under my chin is firmer. I am 48 and can def see the results of gravity on my face. But being disciplined with a free and natural way to enhance the firmness of your skin has made me extremely happy. I can see AND feel the results.

Everyday, I complete 16 exercises and they take about 10 min to do. I usually do them as I get into bed or in the shower. I did them in the car once and got the “crazy lady” look from other drivers. The trick to being better about doing them this time around? I finally memorized them. I got most of them from a lady who hosts the Face Yoga Method on YouTube. She's funny but also to the point.

https://www.easyflexibility.com/blogs/gymnastics-flexibility-pearls/don-t-be-fooled-by-the-flexors

TRY IT!!!!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for saadi-12
1 year ago

Comments