The reasons why i joined

2 31
Avatar for ryosuke
3 years ago

It is been three months now since I've joined read.cash I've issued so many articles since the time I've joined in this platform where i got tipped in some of them and some of them not, besides i joined other platforms such as publish0x,Uptrennd and became Brave verified creator. Basically i joined to earn and collect crypto as much as i can, all of this lead to a question, why do i do this stuff ? what is my motif behind it ? why putting such endeavor behind this matter? well there is two reasons for me to do so which i'm going to list them below.

Pass my CCNP certification:

CCNP is one of the mightiest certification in the field of network engineering it is intended for the ones who wants to ameliorate and sharpen their skills, and as i graduated from university with master degree in network engineering i feel that this is the way i should engage in. So to acquire CCNP you have to pass two exams and as we know Cisco have really expensive exams i want to save a little bit of money from this platforms. This is the main reasons why i joined this kind of platforms such as read.cash.

Buy a new PC:

The second reason is as stated i want to buy a new PC. as i aforementioned i want to pass CCNP but it is a little bit hard to do with the kind of device i have right now (I have an old laptop with Pentium CPU and 2 Go of RAM). it doesn't even satisfy the requirement that CISCO proclaimed. In a nutshell this device won't even make eligible to pass this latter

How about you readers? why did you join read.cash ? and what are you going to do with the earned money on this platform?

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for ryosuke
3 years ago

Comments

Good to see you back posting on Read Cash. I have subbed. Look forward to your diverse posts. I joined because I like the focus on quality and long run earning vision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn't post because i was out of ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago