how I collected my 0.11 BCH

0 27
Avatar for ryosuke
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto currency

It's been 2 years now since I have engaged in the world of cryptocurrency. Well to be precise I enrolled in different platforms for the sake of collecting cryptocurrency which are read.cash, publish0x and uptrennd also I use brave browser, and those platforms permitted me to assemble a considerable amount of it. I know when you see the bulk of this latter in the picture beneath you will likely say " How dare you say this is a huge amount?". Well for a beginner like me who have absolutely no knowledge about crypto and somehow managed to gather Four different types of assets which are 1UP, BAT, ETH and most of all that the god father BCH you maybe understand why I said considerable. So without further ado, in this post I will tell how collected BCH.

How I assembled BCH:

For a start I've enrolled in publish0x as a reader which I found about it in reddit and kept reading and tipping posts and I remember there where a post which talks about read.cash and how fantastic it is and this is how I started publishing articles in read.cash and it is because of this latter I became a publisher in publish0x too. Well read.cash entitled me to amass BCH and most of my BCH are from this latter.

Subsequently I collected 14$ worth of Ethereum from publish0x by issuing the articles in read.cash to publish0x thereafter I traded this ETH to BCH the picture below demonstrates that.

Why am I interested in BCH:

There are a lot of qualities that distinguishes BCH from other crypto but I'm only going to focus on the main three which made me fell head over heels in love for BCH which are security, fees and speed.

in the crypto world there is a notion called Hashrate and it is really crucial in security, the higher the hashrate the higher the security will be, at this point bitcoin cash has 1.39 EH/s (E stands for Quintillion).

as of fees, BCH transaction fees are known to be low for example BTC charges 3$ per transaction on the other hand BCH charges only 18 cents. Now coming to speed BCH has the fastest transactions among them all, they are basically spontaneous.

What next ?:

As i aforementioned I use brave browser to and as we all know this latter gives you ads and you will be paid by basic attention token. I was able to collect a over 100 BAT and I'm waiting to reach the desirable amount then trade it for BCH.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ryosuke
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto currency

Comments