apps and sites i use to collect crypto

1 25
Avatar for ryosuke
3 years ago

In my journey to collect cryptocurrency i use so many apps and websites to achieve this latter in this post i'm going to list all of this

let's begin with first one:

1- Brave browser:it is been a year now since I've started to use this magnificent browser which gives you BAT by viewing ads and sponsored images and i managed to collect a considerable amount of BAT tokens

2- Publish0x: I made so many posts about this great blog based crypto and i said it gives a set of cryptos such as BAT,LRC and Ethereum you can collect crypto by reading or by publishing articles 

3- read.cash: This latter is the same as Publish0x but only publisher can earn from that you can earn Bitcoin cach from these platform also you can get small amount of BCH by daily visiting it

4- Uptrennd: I joined uptrennd approximately 7 moths ago it is a great social media I managed to collect a great deal of 1UP tokens by issuing good quality posts

These are the ones I use to achieve my goal 

Dear reader if you use another platform or app please share it with us in the comment section

3
$ 0.00

Comments