Pigeon No.1

0 19
Avatar for ryoroong
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Pigeon bird of peace. Today it is imprisoned without freedom. I call this bird the No.1 pigeon. In fact, this wasn't the first wounded bird we picked up for treatment. As for this white pigeon. I can't remember how many wounded birds we picked up for treatment. But I called it No.1 because It is the first started that I telling this story on social media. and there will still be more to come later.

Pigeon No.1 take a walk around my house. My granddaughter chased after it. It did't fly away. So my granddaughter ran to tell my younger sister the news. Let's my younger sister catch the pigeons. This happened so often that it was normal in my family. If the bird doesn't fly away. There's only one cause. It's injured. We had to take it to the doctor for further treatment.

Pigeon No.1 doesn't fly away, because it doesn't have the strength to fly away.After successfully catching Pigeon No.1. My younger sister brought Pigeon No.1 to the animal hospital. The veterinarian assumed that it might have been attacked by a cat. Sigh! It's a real bird with wings,right ? Why was it slapped by a cat? After the vet has successfully examined Pigeon No.1. We received the medicine from the veterinary hospital. The rest we have to keep taking care of it. Until it heals. We will return the freedom to it and release it back to nature.

It's time to give medicine. We had to catch Pigeon No.1 out of the cage. Cover it with a towel. Will make it struggle, not having to surrender in the fabric, but by good. It only pops out of the head and sees the eyes. Isn't Pigeon No.1 cute? Seeing cute like this, it has a dysentery with protozoa as well, clearly dangerous.

Feeding such a liquid drug was called asking for his consent, Pigeon No.1 was slowly taking until the liquid drug was completely exhausted. My younger sister had to feed a total of three liquid drug once a day. It cooperated to take two liquid drug. By the time the third liquid drug became resistant. He tried to shake his head in denial. My younger sister had to force.I help her open its mouth. And my younger sister gave him the liquid drug. Umm.. or that the third liquid drug will not taste good, so Pigeon No.1 tries to refuse.

After taking the liquid drug, I had to examine Pigeon No.1 wounds a bit. The doctor has shaved the hair on the wounded area to make it easier to apply the medication.

This time use a spray, can be done very easily. Just spray 1 time per day over the wound area. After spraying, Pigeons No.1 were returned to the cage.

Bird of peace. You are now temporarily limited to your freedom...


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ryoroong
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments