You are a computer engineer, set these channels, my son!

0 11
Avatar for ruthamartinoy
3 years ago

Enough is enough, I can't help myself, we can't. I will write reproachful sentences with the accumulation of years. Maybe I'm going to point out something that people like me want to say but can't say.

One of the sectors that is not fully understood as a profession in this country is undoubtedly the computer sector. I call the computer industry or computer scientist, you can use the computer programmer, computer engineer, graphic designer etc. for this. You can add as much as you can.

It is as if we were born directly from our mother's womb as computer scientists, and they try to bring all the technological burdens of life on us. The following sentences were used in time; Brother, you were a computer scientist, can you sculpt msn? Now we have even searched for these sentences with candles. Things have gotten out of hand, he's going on a path that has no solution. In the past months, it was necessary to fix the channels due to satellite changes. Whose job is this, of course the TV broadcasters. The dude officially said to me; You are a computer scientist, also tune our satellite. I do not understand what kind of connection is there between computer and satellite. Until yesterday, how the sentence of brother, you are a computer designer, you know how to format has evolved, and it turned into a sentence of "you are a computer engineer, invest the invoices." I don't mind.

We already have enough difficulty in explaining our work, and when faced with such cases, people do not know what to say. Imagine how will an SEO consultant tell his work to his aunt, uncle or others? Or is it easy for a database expert to explain his work to these people? As such, we try to close that issue by saying I am a computer scientist, brother. You have worked in that sector for years, you have studied its school for years, and you earn your insufficient money from that sector, but when someone asks you about your profession, you say I am a computer scientist.

Let's ignore the above topics, let's say we got used to it somehow. So what about people who want to learn what we do in five minutes? Can you ever go to the industry and say teach me in five minutes what you do a turnery evening dress?

Or what about the big guys who say you're going to get $ 100 for 10 minutes? I said, you work hard for years, read the school of this job, earn your money and hear them. Who cares? I've spent years trying to get that 10-minute job done! Maybe you can say that it is not that much, dear. Then let me take you to the image below.

Whatsapp

I have been in this industry for 8 years. I am someone who earns my money from these jobs. The above sentences have been set up, swearing, there is no difference. I passed everything, if there was not a sentence I could not get rid of me at the last lunch, I would be tempted to say thank you. Look, I'm swearing at you. Come on, in this sentence, the promotion sounds like you are swearing.

Oh colleagues, don't forget to let me know if you find a solution to these problems.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ruthamartinoy
3 years ago

Comments