When did I realize I was growing

2 14
Avatar for ruthamartinoy
3 years ago

I don't know how many times we used the phrase “I want to grow up as soon as possible” every time when we were little. How many times we used this sentence when we were young, now we use the phrase `` If we could always remain a child '' in our lives. But I am surprised that we have reached the maturity to make up the sentence whenever we can always be a child. Yesterday, we were angry with Uncle Grocery, who planted a tree right in the middle of our castle because we played ball on the grass. Now we learn that Uncle Grocer's health is not very good.

I lived my childhood to the fullest. But our topic is unfortunately not my childhood. My brother marked me in his article here. I remember other friends marking me on the same issue before. This article is also an answer to those friends.

When you were a child, you did not know what to miss. You understand what it is to miss and when you cannot fill it, you do not have what you miss. You have grown up ...

I Study University Outside the City and I Don't Go On Rent

The thing that made me feel so much that I grew up to my age is that I went to university outside the city. The most important indication that I reached a certain maturity was the fact that we rent a house with friends and feel obligated to pay the house rent, electricity, water or other expenses. Of course, you cannot realize this because the bread is from the lake before college. But there is a house in the university that you have to pull out. If necessary, you go hungry, but you pay the rent of that house.

I Won't Make My Own Money

I guess, earning my own money and meeting my needs with my own money is also a sign of my growth. It is also a nice thing to spend one's own money.

I don't start looking for a job

The fact that I started looking for a job is one of the important factors that shows me that I have grown up. As you cannot settle into any department, you realize that it is time to start life. For this, the first thing you need to do is find a job. I have just learned how difficult this job finding thing is.

I Will Not Open My First Bank Account

In order to pay for the first advertisement I got on my blog, my customer asked me for my account information to make the payment. Of course, what does my bank account travel? The next day, I went to the Bank with my father and opened a First Signature Account. Although I was not over 18 at that time, I was beginning to realize that I was growing up.

As a child We would like to grow up to own everything. Now we always want to be a child to stay away from everything.

I don't go out comfortably in the evenings

When I was little, my friends used to play hide-and-seek outside on summer evenings. Since my father wouldn't let me go out in the evening, I used to just watch my friends from the balcony. Now it is enough to say I'm leaving.

Apart from these, I can count many other things like starting to vote, paying my brother's pocket money, paying my own bills. But I do not want to extend the article any longer. In addition, a citizen gave a very good answer to the question of when you grew up while surfing the internet. I want to finish my article with that answer.

- When did you realize you were growing?

- When I realize I don't want to grow any longer.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ruthamartinoy
3 years ago

Comments

I realized that I was growing up when something was expected of me. But I said I wish I hadn't grown up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago