Mother's Son Erin

0 12
Avatar for ruthamartinoy
3 years ago

The name is a bit old fashioned. While it's not a groundbreaking addition to the genre, it's one of the most sought after products in the wedding market. The skin color is two to three shades darker. I am Erin.

I'm pretty clever. However, it is not possible to prove marriage. Moreover, drunks do not think that girls' intelligence is favorable to the world. For this reason, if there is a lack of pottery somewhere, less attention is paid only to the skin color and Maya and other features are sought in the face. However, if the daughter's father has money, house, car, the picture is different.

However, as the daughter of a middle-class family, I didn't have to make these bargains. Because I got married by my own choice. In love In this society, love affair is simply unacceptable. So, for no serious reason, the father has been in trouble for a while, finding some trivial matters like family and family honor. There was good reason for the boy's mother. The girl is black. Because of the insistence of my groom, the marriage survived.

My groom, Robbie, is the son of a perfect age. He is as handsome as the heroes of Indian TV series. Most handsome men are either dumb or very smart. So when I saw the hero's appearance, I did not accept the first offer. It took about a year and a half. When I was convinced that he had no ego about his good looks and social status and that he wouldn't make me turn the stick, I decided to marry him. In a word, he's a nice guy.

We traveled a lot in the first two years of marriage. I was very happy. I consciously didn't think of the Kachcha baby thought. As the third year was about to end, my mother-in-law started moving out. A family lamp is needed to give light. They have only one son. The grandchildren of the girl cannot provide enough light. We did not agree. They gave themselves enough time. One morning I got the news of becoming a mother. Maintenance of beeches has increased several times. Robi has never been indifferent. On the contrary, his enthusiasm increased day by day. We corrected dozens of names in a month. Robi buys a suit every day. Today the boy is Babu's shirt, tomorrow the girl is Babu's shirt. Baby soap, shampoo, nothing was left out. The house became a baby shop. But Bidhata seems to have shortened the line of destiny by a few inches as well as my skin tone.

About three months later, I found out that my fetus had been placed in a fallopian tube. It must be removed surgically. There are some more serious complications. Even if my life is cut off and saved, I will never do the task of lighting the family lamp in my father-in-law's house. I said my groom was a good man. He also informed everyone that the boy did not survive. But the news that she would never become a mother was deliberately suppressed.

It is impossible to describe the state of my mind with two letters in the ink of this pen. He took great care in the service. Body care, mind care, both. A year later, I was overcome by grief. Two more years passed. Meanwhile, people from his wife's house began to chase again. The number of grandchildren in two girls' houses is five. I want one at the boy's house. We followed the thought. How much? The truth must be told. He also took that weight.

As soon as the word came along, a storm broke out in the whole house. The home environment was so bad that I had to stay at my father's house for a while. When the situation got cold, when I returned to my father-in-law's house, the place no longer seemed to belong to me. Robbie seemed to take me somewhere strange. The house would look like a standing environment after a storm. I felt short of breath. I got dirty. Nobody speaks without need. I've been flapping like a captive bird all day. When Robi returned home after work, it seemed like he had regained his life.

I'm a smart girl. I realized I couldn't go on like this. Despite the convenience of money, I got a job. The situation started to return to normal. Why does my mother-in-law seem to be trying to normalize everything on her own. I left half of them alive. We are working together. I'm going on vacation. Time doesn't go bad when motherhood screams pass. However, Robi's reaction when he sees a small child does not escape my eyes. I sighed and rolled his eyes. Both seem reluctant to accept fate.

0
$ 5.63
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ruthamartinoy
3 years ago

Comments