Greetings to all and happy month of December

1 33
Avatar for ruthamartinoy
3 years ago

Despite all the negativities, it is good to say that we have come to the last month of 2020 full of life and health. I am especially grateful to God for allowing me to be with my family and continue to enjoy them.

The year 2020 was undoubtedly the craziest year I have ever lived, everything is together and with many shortcomings, it has taught us to value very much what we have and especially the ones we love.

For us, August was the strongest month of this year, as many people always thought the covid was an invention of the government to deviate from some obligations, and my family was no exception. We have always advised all my uncles and parents to take care of themselves and try not to go out as much as possible, only for the absolutely necessary. But some called us paranoid.

In August, my grandmother, a few uncles, my father, and my husband got the virus. At first we thought it was a virus that looked like covid but "not that dangerous", but the result was the death of one of my uncles. My father was very weak and had a fever for 3 weeks. Thank God we were able to get her the cure and take the necessary tests, and eventually my dad started to recover. He wasn't serious like other family members, but being old made him more vulnerable, just like my grandmother. After everything happened, my father was weak for a long time.

16
$ 1.62
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bettydalen

Comments

I am especially grateful to God and to say that we are in the last month of 2020 full of life and health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago