This is your mother

1 8
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Baby, I thought I wouldn't tell you any more.
At least that was the hard command at the time of your father's death.
But in the end I was forced to write this letter to you thinking about the society.
Fifteen days ago, your father passed away.
All that was done with the corpse after death
was to do as much as I could by myself;
I am writing this letter after completing all his extraterrestrial activities this evening with the villagers .
The villagers kept asking me about
you. I have spent a thousand excuses.

Wondering why I didn't tell you about your father's death?
Pa-ne-ra-di-na There will be no fish-meat on
your dining table and that too because of your old-poor-stupid-village father বা
tell me how I could accept it as your mother.
I left your words at best;
But what could that faithful dog in your house do?
His health could not be broken!
For the last time, for the crime of asking for a little money, your wife
threw him violently behind your father.
And your old and sick father ran away from there and
knocked on the front door, fell on the road and
came home with his arms and legs spread .
We all knew about your wife's soft-sweet heart, but we just didn't know
that her heart was so soft
. Good.
And that is why
your father, who came back home that day and digested the clouds and the water of eternity, could not digest that in
my lap, where you cried with your head in pain as a child;
He did not cry while dying in the same place.
I still did not curse you.
I just released it in my mind.

How we spend our days in the village financially is not unknown to you.
You
probably knew that alcohol, bidis, gambling, drugs were never your father's .
And in the impossibility of educating you in higher education by leaving you in the city,
I
gave up the habit of saving money before I became addicted to it.

Still going.
But these days your father has been having an unbearable pain in his chest.
In particular, I could not sleep often at night.
The man who had been plowing with all the old record-breaking sunshine in the scorching summer had become a monster and
wandered from place to place all day long;
Then, in the heat of the day, when the
cows got tired of panting, he would tie the cows in the shade and work for them;
(For you — and for me —)
Not being able
to remain silent in that unbearable pain of that man, I can say, finding no other way at hand করেই with
a kind of force, I sent your father there.
Believe me, it wasn't your father's fault.
The fault was all mine.

Chuck! Chuck!
Kiri is very sad, isn't it?
From now on, the number of people threatening you and your wife has decreased.
Stay and don't play twelve of your long busy time by increasing the letter. I apologize
to
you for your courage in writing a letter , Dad.
Be well
This is your mother.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Very emotional and nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago