The snake and the rapists

0 12
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

A snake was found inside a warehouse this morning. The snake might have just left the shel so, it was very weak and it ate a frog which could be seen. That was the reason it could not come out through the gap of the shutter. I was amazed to see the beautiful design it had on its whole body. But then / was saddened to hear people talking about the snake. Some said that the snake was very dangerous. Some suggested to kill. Though it seemed a rare one so, I suggested to inform the forest department.

I just came home to search the number of the forest department. My father was watching news. The news of the rape incident was being broadcasted. Some rapists not only raped but burnt the girl alive. / was totally shocked to know this. Then I saw people protesting all over India. Some suggested to kill and burn alive. Some told to hang those rapists immediately. Candle march was also going on. Then suddenly I remembered about the snake and taking the number rushed to that spot. After reaching there I found the snake dead. Some people just beat it to death. I was surprised to see people act quickly. Then / asked myself these questions:

Whether the snake had troubled anyone?

Had it caused death to anyone?

Was the snake more dangerous than those rapists?

No!

Then why?

Then I returned home with this heart breaking incident. The same news was still there on TV. I saw people demanding immediate action on the rapists. Then I entered into a world of delusion where I found that it was a win of the devil over innocent!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments