The feeling of first sight

6 6
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

What do you say to address!
You or you I want you to say!
I was fascinated to see you.
Teenagers call this feeling a crush,
but I think your form
and innocence are consuming.

Butter is the temptation in every word of yours, the pearl of your deer's eye shines
through the thin framed spectacles
.
Manohara,
what is the shape of your body? What a wonderful milk-white color
pair of lips like rose petals.
There is a
beautiful decoration on the hijab of the head, which looks
like a living nymph.

Standing in the northeast corner of my right
, you are intoxicated with the story with the classmates, you are extremely happy, the
sound of waves of laughter is coming to my ears.
I can smell perfume floating in the air,
I am drawing a statue of love
by observing the smooth shape of your face with my eyes closed
. The writing 'You are only mine' in mehendi colour.

on the lock of your radiant hand
is
repeated.
I am free to say that I am yours
or you are mine!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Feelings at first sight is really amazing. it cannot be forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree with you and this time is so memorable in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago