The Darken Love

8 18
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Along my eyes and away from me ---

What is the love that the world seeks,

Not so ever do I find any love in my near street .......

Walking in the grasses to find the lonely bleak.

What so I find in the rivers...

That swim away from me, hiding its bliss

And what shall I find in the skies,

That blow away from me, giving a untouchable kiss.

Ever can I find the love true?

That jumps over my eyes like a false crew

Now, Love is a game of beauty and rich

Is that the true love that I found for which?

Hiding my eyes, and masking my face

Who will see me in that sight?

Does beauty seeks any richness in such a phase?

There is no meaning of love, this is all alive .......

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem. My life has no love yet,whether i go i found no-one .darkness surrounded me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writing very nicely. Best of luck...subscribe me dear i will back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My work is not plagiarised and I apologise for posting it in your group. Feel to delete this when you see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem lovely and full of darkness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your such a good poet.. Me i dont have atalent to make some poems. Great my friend just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So lovely and interestingšŸ˜Šā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago