The cry of rape

1 6
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

The naked, dusty body lay on the side of the road,
stained with blood stains.
In the prey of hyena's lust, the
new youth is gone.
How many hopes, aspirations remained in an instant, a
sudden gust of wind.

The birds fluttered their wings at the young woman's
cry - it was too busy to reach anyone's ears.
The body became numb to the level of the inhuman,
tears, laughter, happiness and sorrow were lost in the sky.
The map of the vagina shatters at the thought of food - the
smile of the crew smiles the hungry wolf;
Waves of lust hit the chest, lips and neck.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

It's a noticeable problem in our society. We the young generations should protest against this problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago