Some Untold Story

0 18
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends Assalamu Walaikum I am @ruhul112 I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah, I am also well, Alhamdulillah. There are some incidents in our society that are unknown to everyone but only the one with whom it happens knows the unknown story and I will share with you some pictures of those unknown events today. I hope everyone will like it.

I have the right to watch but not the right to speak or protest.
The dream is spinning in my head ... but how will it be fulfilled ... Ichchedana to the society .... this is how many flowers fall prematurely ....
My colorful childhood is lost in the crowd of modernity ....
Never forget the hands that raised yoh.

Now let's see what you feel....

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments