Secrets: To Be Revealed🤫🤫[Chapter-3]

1 14
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

'What happened ??? "Naira asked.

" What did you just say Nora ??? Amaira didn't tried to do anything to you till the time Naira didn't shouted and asked you to come ..... Right ??? " Martin asked ignoring Naira.

''Yes daddy ...." Nora said.

Martin and Naira exchanged their shocked faces with each other's shocked faces. They then came to their senses when they heard car horns from behind.

Martin then started the car again and went towards their home.

"I have heard that Amaira was found dead in the room of Nora only. I think that's why she talked to Nora." Naira said.

"Yes ... I think that we should be with Nora and if we see Amaira there, we will talk to her. But remember, don't shout out seeing her. As you remember that when you shouted to bring Nora down, she got furious and attacked her. "Martin said.

"Ok ...." Naira said.

Saying so, both Martin and Naira went to Nora's i.e. Amaira's room. They then waited there only hoping that Amaira would come back. And their hope didn't go wasted. Amaira came.

Naira wanted to shout out loudly seeing Amaira. She was having a lot of black patches on her which were the burn marks. Blood was coming out of her eyes. Her hairs were very much shabby. Her face was clearly visible as her hairs were short.

From the author:-

Hello everyone !!! So, I hope you are all enjoying the series. And please don't say me that why I write this thing again and again. It is because I hope to know that I am doing well till now or not. This will help me and encourage me to improve. Ok so for now the question is, if Amaira comes like this, how will they be able to talk to her ??? As I told that how she looks and you can all imagine her horrific face. And what will they talk with Amaira ???🤔🤔

To know the answers, stay tuned with me on this series and wait for the next part to come.😉😉

Do drop down your precious comments.💞💟

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

subcribed you now..back me ..good writng Secrets: To Be Revealed🤫🤫[Chapter-3]

$ 0.00
3 years ago