Secrets: To Be Revealed [Chapter-5]

0 23
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Amaira started,

"I am Amaira Sair. My brother, Amir Sair killed me. Because he knew that till the time I am alive, the property of mom and dad will be distributed between us equally. And in greed, he killed me. He said his mens to lock me here in the room. He then told them the plan that they will lock me inside the room. Then, they will spill oil in the whole house. Then Amir will throw the lighter on the oil. And it will catch fire because of which I will die. They decided to do it when mom and dad were not at home.

They then did everything as planned. They locked me in my room forcefully. I tried a lot to get out of here. I even shouted for help but all of them were stone hearted. They didn't even listen to me and spilled the oil everywhere and ran out of the house. Amir then threw the lighter on the oil and ran away from there. The house caught fire and I too died in that fire.

When the neighbors saw from their window, they just saw our house in fire. They immediately called the Police and the Fire Brigade. But they were late. I died already. But none of them got to know about it. Only I and Amir and his mens knew about it.

After that, I promised myself that I will surely take revenge from Amir and his mens. But I need help for it as I cannot get out of this house. Before you also many people came here. But they all shouted because of which I killed them. From that day onwards, all of them thought me as violent spirit. The news of my spirit went till Amir and then he and his mens got cautious. They then never ever came near to this house. I am still waiting for them. I promise that if you all help me taking my revenge, I will leave this house for forever.

And regarding some questions which would surely come to your minds, so, let me tell you about it. Actually I kill all of you when you shout as this remembers me shouting for help. But no one ever helped me. And whenever anyone shouts, I get remember of the past and in anger, 1 kill the person in front of me. I didn't kill Nora as she is a very small girl. I didn't want to kill her at that time.

I hope that you all will help me take my revenge.

From the author:-

Hello everyone !!! So, this was the history of Amaira. But now, the question that arises is that they will help Amaira in taking her revenge ??? Or will Amaira have to stay like this only as she won't be able to take her revenge ??? 🤔🤔

To know the answers, stay tuned on me with this story.😉😉

Se Do drop down your precious like and comment.💟

I hope @TheRandomRewarder sir you notice my series.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments