Reality

2 25
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

when the seeds of time sprouts. The scenery outside the window can be seen clearly, breathing is even and carefull. Those burdens weighing on mind become secrets, when the memory is recalled gradually there are so many trivial formalities in the world. feeling like life is like a journey in the wind like insignificant but gorgeous and only powerless expression left.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

10
$ 0.92
$ 0.91 from @Saba
$ 0.01 from @Nilanjona123
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

This is really good inspiring article, am inspired for real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear.....happy to read you article

$ 0.00
3 years ago