Parents Love

0 9
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

A day an 80 years old father was asking his 40 year old highly educated son, what is the thing in there. He replied "A crow" A few minutes later, he again asked him, "What is that?" The son a bit angry, said "it is crow dad". A few minutes later again the same question. The son, a bit frustrated

said "I have told you dad, it is s crow, a crow, a crow" The father goes in his room and comes back with a diary which was 38.39 years old. It said,,,,

May-21

My son asked me, "What is that thing " 435 times, I said to him without getting angry, "It is a crow son."

The son broke in tears and asked for forgiveness to his father.

"A parents love for their child never ends, no matter what"

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Good job so now I read your article very well keep it up trying Alwys write in other languages to make better understanding.. And we all read godbless u take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mem and I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago