Life For Life

2 8
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes life seems meaningless. It seems that I am surviving, walking-walking-walking-returning, calculating whether I get it or not, is it just to come to this world? Instead of time, I love the same person once and hate him again. What a strange man we are! We can all live again without the man who makes the unbearable pain in the chest and at the same time the wordless feeling restless. People never stop living in the absence of anyone. Not in words: Nature fills the space. We can't spend much time mourning. For example, the duration of our tears is fifteen minutes. Then the water stops, only the sound of sobbing. Why do we live after losing our parents? Why can I smile? Why can I rejoice? In fact, we are unknowingly ready to lose. As much as you lose on one side, you get on the other side. I forget all the troubles of the world by looking at the child's face. But those who have no children,

The joy of childbearing is unmatched by any other joy on earth. A life is growing inside your body, what a feeling! The day I realized the existence of the child, the doctor said, I am restless, the running girl I began to take care of myself. It is called duty. The day I first danced, all the beautiful things in life seemed to fade away. And then seeing her face, my child. Totally mine. I will caress, I will talk. Such a right! Let the boy heat the curry and bring the rice to the table today and invite me to eat. Sometimes he makes omelettes and toast in the morning and surprises me. Let's talk about that. Then I think life is very beautiful. Today I will tell the reason why I am talking about the child.

I have a great love for life. Many have killed themselves in times of great frustration, I have waited for the beautiful day. From a very young age, my dream was to become Mother Teresa. What a beautiful white sari! Growing up, I made a difficult decision not to get married. I will serve the people and I will take care of my parents by working. 'Read on the neck of the gardener.' I fell in love. Then the breakdown. Then marriage. Fifteen-year-old family, thirteen-year-old son. Quite going. But can the dream leave the dream? Couldn't be a doctor, not even serve. How do I know when he came to Canada, his wish came true. When I go to a client, I work outside of my own work. The mind becomes better. There is no time to be upset when you get that love. When a lot of clients call the office and want me, Is there any unfulfilled desire? After getting all this, the greed to survive has become very high. But what is survival? I have to leave one day or another. Today or tomorrow. I always pray that I can go in good health. And now I do more and more. Why? I came to the finals on September 1, I donated my organ. I thought I would do the final on August 26, but I was very busy.

Tell the story of that day. Suddenly a phone call from the country, friend. I said in words, will you go with me to one place? Where? I took his voice inside the phone. I went to get the ticket, the woman wanted to know if I came to renew the health card! I said I will submit the organ donate paper. The woman stared at him. I took the ticket and sat in the health department of the Ontario Service Center for two hours. When my number came, I went. The woman said card renewal? I said I will donate the organ, I will submit the form. And one day I came and talked, you gave the form. The woman also asked. Said special health card will be delivered. This card is given if there is an accident on the way, if I die then I did not say stay. After submitting, I felt like I was breathing another life. This is another taste of motherhood. I have started taking care of myself again. Must live healthy. I will live on this earth, Let there be no breathing. I will stay. What if I did not? We had to go to that ground. What was the use of this dead body? What a wonderful way to screw people over. Of course I will leave the glasses. A lot of love in this heart will remain in someone's chest. Friends say my heart is much healthier. That's a lot of laughter! Kidneys are great too. Drink plenty of water. My girlfriend said, don't give my brain to anyone. Then the condition of the poor / beggar is over. I smiled a lot. Now I smile unnecessarily. Is it so much fun to donate? If only I had known earlier! I went to Sandhani a long time ago to give blood, but did not take it. What a pain! I have not been able to donate blood till today. God really didn't leave any of my wishes. And I still know what I didn't get. My good wishes have never been unfulfilled. There is nothing left to ask for. And I still know what I didn't get. My good wishes have never been unfulfilled. There is nothing left to ask for. And I still know what I didn't get. My good wishes have never been unfulfilled. Don't give my brain to anyone. Then the condition of the poor / beggar is over. I smiled a lot. Now I smile unnecessarily. Is it so much fun to donate? If only I had known earlier! I went to Sandhani a long time ago to give blood, but did not take it. What a pain! I have not been able to donate blood till today. God really didn't leave any of my wishes. And I still know what I didn't get. My good wishes have never been unfulfilled. Don't give my brain to anyone. Then the condition of the poor / beggar is over. I smiled a lot. Now I smile unnecessarily. Is it so much fun to donate? If only I had known earlier! I went to Sandhani a long time ago to give blood, but did not take it. What a pain! I have not been able to donate blood till today. God really didn't leave any of my wishes. And I still know what I didn't get. My good wishes have never been unfulfilled. Don't give my brain to anyone. Then the condition of the poor / beggar is over. I smiled a lot. Now I smile unnecessarily. Is it so much fun to donate? If only I had known earlier! I went to Sandhani a long time ago to give blood, but did not take it. What a pain! I have not been able to donate blood till today. God really didn't leave any of my wishes. And I still know what I didn't get. My good wishes have never been unfulfilled.

You will breathe in the atrium of my chest, you will
trample on the desired desires, adolescence or youth;
Or walking on a stick, leaning down a whole time and
bending down.
The bones of the frozen body, the manure of the soil
and the poems-stories-novels-dramas in the inner part
will be published differently here and there in all printed letters .
Unscented water will be filtered in your body.
I will not
leave this world, I will never leave you.
I will be
aroused , I will scatter light ঘ in
your grass- vines -leaves-sun-particles-clouds-rain-night-firefly insects
, how can the world go away from you?
All my pride is in your bosom.

If you like my articles but don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article brother. Keep it up doing good like this in future.Thank you so much to write this article with strong mentality. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago