Leave the depression behind and turn around

6 11
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Friend, I can't do it anymore, believe me, life has become bitter. Family, relationship, study are just paras and paras. Someday I will commit suicide.

- Hey, before you die, let's go and eat biryani, if you don't come, give me the same treatment, boy. If you go to sleep, everything will be fine.

The first episode of depression begins. What does depression mean? Depression means stubbornness. The stubbornness of your mind. You will not like to do anything, you will not want to eat, everything will feel pain. You will not find the way to peace, you will always be obsessed with it.

Surely you will ask why I said stubbornness?

The reason for saying stubbornness is that you will find a way to get rid of depression and you will get it but you will not follow that path, because you will not like that path. You will be adamant about your thoughts.

If you can overcome this stubbornness in the first step, you can handle the rest of the steps for sure.

Hey, it's easy to say, what do you understand the pain?

In fact, I do not understand, I will never be able to feel your pain. Why I am not one of your relatives. Everyone can only comfort or have fun, can show a few ways of liberation. Nothing else. You can't. You have to do everything for yourself.

You have to love yourself first of all, you will not get the love of the world again and again. If you leave, nothing will happen to anyone. Believe me, nothing.

Bad times will not always be there, you will see the sun only after night. So why is there less confidence? Good times are very close to you, only you do not want to touch.

Suicide is not the solution, break the stubbornness, stick to the solution from the first step, leave the company of those friends who do not have fun in your bad times. And do not tell anyone about your bad times, find the solution yourself and use If you go, they will increase the depression. If you feel too much pressure, tell your Creator in private prayer, He is the best helper.

 

Save yourself from depression, help others to survive.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful, I think many fall into depression when they think they don't have anyone who loves them. But when they find people who truly care, even if it's for a shared mean of delicious biryani, it truly does help.

P.S. I really want to try Chicken biryani hahaha. Heard about it a lot lol. But great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I love chicken biryani so much and thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago