I came not to cry but to laugh

3 3
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

The day I first drank sunlight with all my might on earth, I didn't cry so much. No matter how much I was slapped on the back, the soft fluffy body was bruised and bruised, but I did not cry. I tried desperately to thwart everyone's best efforts to make me cry and I smiled silently.

Occasionally my thoughts are interrupted, and these vague memories float to my mind. Many centuries ago, I was struck by a cataclysmic explosion in space, and I fell on the shores of the earth. The sound of the whistling waves on the uninhabited beach was like the melody of the setar. Nilambri dance was the first thing that came to light from the pitch black darkness.

The young world has nurtured me, I have grown up playing naughty kanamachhi with the opportunity to bathe in milk. I stumbled in stupid joy but did not give up. I got up again, broke that bond of smoke in the soft basin and spread my roots deep in physiology. Those who made no mistake in trying desperately to make me cry at birth still disturb my attention by screaming in dreams. Frightened, I trembled, stretched out my hand in the golden light of the new sun.

The fragrant heat of youth radiated from every pore of the brown body that in the evolution of the Maya period she is now a witch. The sound of his roaring laughter swayed in the white cashew flowers of autumn. I am the only one who knows and knows the cosmic explosion, how much I have expanded my vitality in the land of water from far and wide with a delighted heart, I have strengthened the bond of the pulse. Well! Was God there? He threw me on the ground and smiled for sure. I can understand the meaning of that smile now.

It is in the unspoken subconscious mind that the enormous magnitude that is transmitted is what causes me to come to earth. This feeling of mine is unique to the primitive innocence of the first solar eclipse of the sprouted buds. The power we have to thrill all the crops in the vein-sub-vein consciousness flow is another form of God!

Remember, in this world, I have come not to cry, but to laugh at you.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you much for encouragement to write more and more me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in sha allah vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago