Failed love

4 20
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

h Every failed love gives me new pride

I grew a little taller as a human being

Sadness from the hair of my head to the toes

Spreads

I am the one who is different from all human beings

Walk slowly through unfamiliar roads

Let's go for a walk

I can't stand the more-wanted faces of successful people

I bought biscuits for the street dog

I give cigarettes to the rickshaw puller

The white stick of the blind man is at my feet

Falls off

My hands are full of kindness, someone to me

The whole world has returned

I think it's very close

I left home with new clothes

After pants shirt

My freshly shaved soft face

I caress myself

Very secretly

I am a clean man

Somewhere all over me

Not a bit dirty

The genius of arrogance becomes my radiance

Back of the head

Whether anyone else sees it or not

I just feel it

Haughtiness brings a smile to my lips

I put my feet on the ground

It doesn't hurt

I am not supposed to hurt anyone.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome vi😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago