Spreading BCH Awareness . Telling My Friends How Fast BCH is

1 59
Avatar for ruhul00amin
3 years ago
Topics: Awareness

HI I AM RUHUL AMIN
I AM FROM BANGLADESH
I am a new user here and this is my first article so if there is any mistake then please forgive me.

BCH IS FASTER THEN OTHER 


BCH is much faster than other cryptocurrency and its fee is much lower. This is why I love BCH so much. I discuss About BCH with my friends in my free time.
A friend of mine asked me today how fast BCH show me? I gave him some money from my BCH wallet (BDT10) I send it to his wallet and in a very short time (in a few seconds) he gets the money in his wallet. Seeing this, many of my friends including him are interested in BCH. They want To Earn BCH Thats Why I have now opened their accounts at noise.cash and read.cash
I have made a video about this. Below is the link of the video.


you can find me on Noise.cash/u/Rumin
Thank You

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul00amin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Done reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago