Hello R.C, nice to meet you

0 13
Avatar for rubenmedina182
3 years ago

Hello Read.Cash, it is a pleasure to be able to participate and join this fabulous community that unites writing and cryptocurrencies, which is great, because it encourages writing and gives us a breath of motivation to all of us who love letters; And if we add that the interaction with other people from different cultures and flocklores from the rest of the world is even more amazing.

My name is Ruben Medina, I am from Venezuela, from the origin of the country where there are beautiful and tropical beaches, I am 33 years old, I am an electrical engineer, but I am passionate about electro-technology, so much so that I traveled to Brazil to do a course in robotics.

I started in the world of cryptocurrencies in January 2018, on a Blogs blockchain platform and since then I have not stopped.

The world of cryptocurrencies is Great, it offers unique and unattainable opportunities for other economies and financial systems that are run by a few and that favor minorities of people, in ongoing transactions to the public, to the change in the world of crypto assets, transactions They are public, verifiable, traceable and available to everyone.

I am a musician, an expert in String instruments, although my main one is the guitar, I like percussion, I am fascinated by all kinds of drum or snare.

Extreme Athlete, in Sanda specifically (Chinese Boxing, it is a lot of contact), Adventure and expedition is my thing, I usually organize expeditions with a group of friends to places where man has not stepped and that fill with life the mere fact of see them.

I am passionate and a beginner in the world of programming, but in this world of integration and combination of technologies I do not lose the idea of ​​making my own game, but now I want it to be a blockchain game, using this technology as it has already been demonstrated Bring up endless opportunities like no other; but a game in blockchain technology does not waste any time, since any quantifiable value of the game can be tokenized.

I have a beautiful daughter and wife who are my great motivations to go out ahead.We were currently evicted from our quiet house in a rural area, because in this area there are guerrillas and there are constantly confrontations with the State security organs and for security reasons we had to leave our humble home. Although we live in the house of a relative, we do not lose hope that by working hard, and with our sights set on technologies and cryptos, we can gather enough to buy a house in a better place and that is still quiet.

I like art, I usually create Forms with the copper wire of the old cables that they throw away, thus avoiding that there is contamination of heavy metals in the environment, as I combine them in desk ornaments or key rings.

I like cooking, I'm almost always cooking, I don't know if cooking communities will exist on this platform or if it is possible to share good recipes.

Well I hope you liked my short presentation, I hope to be received on this great platform and I thank you for your time, support and attention. Thanks

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rubenmedina182
3 years ago

Comments