Why I decide to pursue on writing?

0 17
Avatar for rosienne
2 years ago

There's always a reason in everything we do in our life. We may not be in the best stage of it but having a courage to do something is better than giving up. When I start writing and doing some article to publish here on read.cash I was having doubt because I don't have any experience in writing and I was lack in confidence. I am not confident at all at first but I gave it a try. It's not a bad idea to try something you've never done before. My reason why I am not that confident is because I am not good in English Language. Yes, I can speak and write but not too well. I am having a hard time on constructing words. But after all, I choose to step out of my comfort zone.

I am lying if I'm going to tell you that I come back here just to write. It's not only because I want to improve my writing skills but the biggest reason why I pursue on writing is because I want to accumulate more bitcoincash this year 2022. Sometimes I cannot help but to get jealous to someone that gain 1-3 bch or more than that in a year. I think I can do that too if I strive more and educate myself on how to do better on writing. I also want to gain virtual friends whom I can talk to whenever I want to. I want to step out from my comfort zone for the second time. I am not the kind of person that seeking for others attention but I think I need that right now. I need to reach out through my writings if I can't do it personally. This way, I can communicate to the whole world without hesitations. I am a shy type girl when it comes to talking. I am not good in communication, sometimes when someone ask me I'll just nod or shake my head to answer.

I think, writing will help me to enhance my confidence and become chatty in a silent way. If I can't do it verbally atleast I can communicate through my writings. Read.cash platform is not only about bitcoincash but it has everything. It's not only about giving or tipping because there's a lot of people here who loves to share their knowledge and skills where you can learn a lot from them. If you need to improve your knowledge about crypto then you can search it right here. If you just want to read something,then just search a topic you want to read or just scroll up and down here on read.cash and find something interesting. Sometimes I don't want to waste my time on other social media platform so I came here to read, to learn and to explore.

Aside from that, I was also inspired by other writers when I saw their article getting a huge tip from the bot. I feels like "Wow! He/She made it!" And I was so proud when I saw my fellow citizen(Filipino) doing a great job as a writer. Writing is not so easy especially, when your heart is only for getting tips. You should write because you want to write and inspire people not because you just want to earn. That's why I came back here. I want to make some noise virtually as a way of challenging myself, to change and to step out from my comfort zone.

1
$ 3.03
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rosienne
2 years ago

Comments