Who am I?

2 23
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago

Hi everyone, Good morning, good afternoon, and good evening! I want to talk to you guys. I want to have friends although we are far. I want to be counted and feel belong to this community. I want to learn more about this platform.

By the way, I am Rosienne at read cash, I am 27 years of age. I am a Filipino citizen. I am a full-time mom and housewife with four kids. I can take some time to write an article while breastfeeding and babysitting although it is quite hard.

I love earning some bch and bucks here. I love to share my thoughts and opinions. I love sharing ideas and experiences. I love chatting with anyone to learn from each other backgrounds. I am willing to accept your opinion and thoughts about my articles.

I am writing English but mostly Tagalog articles because I am having a hard time constructing English words but I am trying my best here not to impress anyone but for my self-improvement. I am doing this to reduce stress and make time for myself.

I hope I can make friends with you guys!

Thank you for your time.

Let help each other grow!

Like this...Thank you!

@rosienne

5
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @tula_s
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jhuls
+ 1

Comments

Hi Rosienne, welcome to this platform. To know about this platform read everyone's article, commnt on them, read the rules of read.cash, see below of the page. If you like someone's article subscribe him/ her for get more his upcoming article's update. Thank you, feel free to ask more, what you want to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago