What does it feels to be part of bitcoin cash community?

0 37
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash was trending recently on twitter because of it's worldwide adaptation. Many people using bitcoin cash network because of it's lower and faster transaction. This is what makes me believe that bitcoin cash is our future in crypto world. We are in the advance and modern world where cryptocurrencies could be the future cash. Does everyonene prepared for this? Oh well, I think not yet. It is a big no for now. Not everyone is aware of what is cryptocurrency and how does it works that is why I believe read.cash and noise.cash are evolved. This two platforms are the best ways to let people know how does electronic cash works. Both platforms are using bitcoin cash where people will easily convinced and pays attention because it pays unlike other platforms that doesn't even give credits to it's users. These are the best ways to start spreading about cryptocurrencies and why we should use bitcoin cash instead of bitcoin.

As part of bitcoin cash community I was so excited for it's future. Everyone talks about how bitcoin cash will be the future cash. As we all know anyone can afford to buy, invest and save bch because it is still cheaper than bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Roger Ver also stated that bitcoin is already for wealthy but bitcoin cash is for everyone. And yes, it includes me and that was amazing. By using noise.cash everyday I can earn bch that will become huge if I hodl it for the longer time. I am not sure if I can make it here in read.cash because as you can see my recent articles didn't get any good upvote from RandomRewarder. But I am not losing hope and I am still trying hard to make article as much as I can because I want to save bch and I want to be one of proud user of peer-to-peer electronic cash system, bitcoin cash.

Ever since I created noise.cash account my cellphones keeps beeping from time to time and it is because I recieving bitcoin cash from random tippers. Here, while writing this article it just suddenly pop up and showing that I received bitcoin cash.

This is one of what makes my heart flutters and complete my everyday life. As a full time mom I never imagine to earn while baby sitting and while doing a household chores. But what makes me sad is that I can't manage to save the bch I earned because I have no choice but to help my husband to support our kids necessities. I am still grateful for being part of this growing platform even though I can't hodl it properly by now.

But as the day passes by, I came to my senses and decide to hodl bitcoin cash no matter how hard the situation occurs this time. I have to stick to the plan. I started it on March 1. Every cents I received from noise.cash will be hodl for a long time. What I need is focus and determination and avoid temptations from withdrawal.

Almost $4 for 2 days.

That was what all I've got since March 1,2021. It is quite good enough for me as I am not able to stay online because I have 4 kids to take care everyday. I used noise.cash since December and it helps me a lot. The bch I earned from the last 2 months was served as our source to provide diaper and other stuff for my kids. My husband lost his job because the company he's working for was shutdown. As I want to help others to adopt new trend and the future cash I invited my siblings, colleagues, friends and old friends to join noise.cash and even to this site and start to study about cryptocurrency.

A knowledge of cryptocurrency is a must at this time as the world keeps changing and developing new process to make our life easier and more comfortable to lived. We must learn how to adopt in this new generation, trust the process and just look forward. Even though sometimes it was hard to understand the other terms they used to crypto world we shouldn't be left behind because we don't know. We must go with the flow and study hard to learn about everything we should know. Crypto is the future and we must be prepared.

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago

Comments