Bch forking

9 48
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Did you know that bch will split into two chains on November 15? There will be a BCH Node (BCHN) and BCH ABC (BCH ABC). But you don't have to worry your funds will be safe, they were just going to stop temporarily the sending and transferring system.

I'm using coins.ph because it's a more reliable e-wallet for me here in the Philippines. I can send and receive some BCH, Bitcoin, XRP, and Ethereum in this app.

But I think another bch holder is now selling their bch funds. But what we need and to expect after the fork? Are we going to have BCHN and BCH ABC? I mean if we have some bch in our wallet is it possible to split it into two chains? Does anyone here know what could be the possibility of a hard fork?

That's all I know. I don't know much about it. 😅 Could you please share some thoughts about the hard fork of bch? Can you please enlighten me.

You can drop a comment below.

Thank you!

Like, Upvote, and subscribe!
@rosienne 

8
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

I don’t understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thumbs up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will keep your BCH in any case - it is safe.

There will be no Coin BCHN. This coin, which is mined in the BCHN chain, will continue to be called BCH. Whether you get the coin BCHA depends on the wallet ( or exchange). If you know your private key you will be able to claim the new coin later.

If coins.ph will pay you the new coin, you have to ask coins.ph. I transfer my BCH before the fork into atomic wallet or trust wallet, because I can export my private key in these wallets.

The new BCHA coin will probably be traded on very few exchanges, so you will sell to it almost nowhere.

To understand how the Bitcoin Cash wallet works, read my article:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-27adaff4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already converted my bch into peso currency....Thank you for your comment and time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read my article anyway. It is important to understand how a wallet works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago