Airdrop Hunting

0 13
Avatar for rosienne
2 years ago

Another airdrop was ongoing right now and people in my Facebook group which I just joined recently were busy following back each other on Twitter. The airdrop required you to have at least 500 followers to claim the rewards. I was about to participate but suddenly when I am clicking the Connect your wallet button was not working. I already have 500+ followers and I am ready to claim the rewards anytime but an unusual thing happens. So here I am waiting to fix the bug. I hope that I can enter the raindrop before this day ends. My Twitter got locked yesterday because of unusual activity, I followed back all the users that follow me. Twitter was very strict compared to Facebook.

From now on, I will participate in every airdrop. I am just not good at persuading people to join as well. But I will try because my friend told me that she earned 6 digits just by airdrop hunting. I was so shocked when she told me about that because I can't imagine the feelings of having such a big amount just by joining an airdrop. I ask her so many questions and I learned a lot from her. Although I know my knowledge about it is not enough but now I dare to do it.

I am planning to do my research about airdrop and watch it on youtube when I have free time. I am so lucky I found this group that helps each other to gain knowledge and open opportunities to everyone. They also give us a warning, especially to newcomers to be vigilant and avoid investing in crypto they don't know. They always remind us that if we want to invest, just invest the amount we can afford to lose and don't drag anyone just for the referral rewards.

To those who are innocent about an airdrop, An airdrop is a marketing strategy that includes giving coins or tokens to wallet addresses to promote awareness of new tokens or cryptocurrency. It's a free token. You just need to join and follow their rules to claim the rewards. When you get the rewards mostly, it has no value but soon it will have so you have to hold it and wait for its pump. You just need to be patient when it comes to airdrop because some token takes a year to pump.

1
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rosienne
2 years ago

Comments