A baby kiss and hugs is an antidote

5 28
Avatar for rosienne
3 years ago

Many of us are suffering from stress, depression, and anxiety. It is not easy to deal with it but the help of someone besides you is the nicest way to defeat this. One of the reasons why I am still standing and fighting despite the agonies in life are my kids. Their soft voice touches my heart and soul. Their hugs and kisses take away my stress and exhaustion. It is more powerful than being comforted by promises that mean to be halted and broken. Their existence makes me figure out that life was not that easy. But the answer and key in making lives better were also them. When I look at them my mind became clearer. My purpose is to raise them well.

When you are feeling down and broken just take a look and stare at your kids they mean to be the source of your strength and power to win against your fears and distress. Their hugs and kisses is an antidote to our shattered heart and chaotic mind. When we are sad or disappointed a warm hug can change and take away those pain.

Hugs and kisses can increase oxytocin levels that help us to heal the feeling of sadness, being alone, and anger. It provides many benefits to our overall health. Hugging has it's a powerful way to heal depression. It can also lower blood pressure and boost and improve our mood. Hugs can comfort us even without saying a word. It reduces stress and mood swing. It makes us feel loved and secured.

7
$ 1.90
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Justin_Writes
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya

Comments

Indeed I know that for parents this is the best feeling ever, and you know what we kids feel? For us it's the same with you guys like we feel so stress free for that few minutes in which we hug our parents it's so peaceful 💜🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it feels so good when someone we love hugs us. The warmth of a hug can comfort and makes us feel insured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100% agreed, when I feel a little broken, all I want is a hug 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't find a single flaw in your words. A child's presence brings inner peace, I could literally feel my heart on a rollercoaster of harmony whenever I hold a child near. Great one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. My kids are my inspiration for writing this. They are my source of strength and happiness. When I am sad I just ask them a hug and kiss it makes me realize how blessed I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago