RIDE 3 in 2021, Weathertech Raceway, Laguna Seca Weather, First Bike, Ducati Panigale V4, Brian Ron

0 19
Avatar for ronisracing001
3 years ago

The motorcycle world is a little bit new for me, I have played motorcycle racing games a little bit less than car racing. All that blame I think is for Need For Speed games. But I always keeping aye and on motorcycle racing and games. I have been played a couple of years ago in a superbike 2000 and I was really surprised how well the bikes are made compared to cars ( i meant graphics). So the motorbike games gave a long way into the development.


This time I present You Ride 3 released in 2018. is always cool when you enter in-game ad all feel like you are in the motorcycle world. Great menu music, and home screen. I always vas more of a car guy, but this game forces me to in love with bikes. It would be cool to have this kind of baby in the garage, don you agree? Hey, comment if you are a car guy or have more love for motorcycles?You know I also learned a few things about motorcycles, like the front brake is more useful than the back. When I braking on the rear brake I always fall out.


Charing RIDE 3 Weathertech Raceway, My First Bike, Ducati Panigale V4, race replay.


Subscribe if You Need For Speed, and like Racing Games, let's be fast and furious here!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ronisracing001
3 years ago

Comments