F1 2018 Race replay, Gulf Air bahrain Grand Prix, Scuderia Ferrari, Brian Ronis Sp

0 12
Avatar for ronisracing001
2 years ago

The Codemasters did a great job by creating formula 2018. It's a cool racing game for those who love F1 sports. Of course, now is released f1 2021, but I say the 2018 version of the game is more affordable, for your pocket and for pc resources. So let's play the second round of the season.
I had lots of fun racing the second round of the season. This time I was more cautious and did all my best to be a good template, and avoid mistakes on the race.
The second track of the round is Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix. The wide track is more forcible and here you can feel all f1 Ferrari's horses.
So I had been a good driver and won this round. Cool, feeling like a champion for the moment.
Sharing my race day replay, hope you like it!

Help me build my dream Fast and Furious Mitsubishi Eclipse, Become a Patreon!


You can in any way help me reach this goal, make my car the epic like Fast and Furious I will be very grateful. Just a small donation will be awesome, or just like and subscribe to my channel. I'll post the info on the way, how I building this car, and post photos and videos on the way. Your support means a lot, Let's keep Paul's spirit alive!

1
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ronisracing001
2 years ago

Comments