Dead Meets Lead Game Review, RPG ZOMBIE GAME, game review, fun game, first 14 minutes of gameplay

0 20
Avatar for ronisracing001
2 years ago
Hi guys, I found a cool game to play in your free time. It's easy on your mind, there is no complicated storyline or missions. But the all-gameplay is pretty original and fun. Basically, you are the pirate who is infected by poison, and soon you became a zombie. So here you have a limited time to find an antidote.

Explore new lands on the map, fight the zombie armies, find the cure for yourself that you nor become a zombie, and have fun!

Hello if You like classic, pc, ps1 games, and other console games, subscribe to a fan club, and join watch those cool games at the action. Tekken, Nba life, Fifa, rasing games newer gets old.

Subscribe to my channel :)

Help me build my dream Fast and Furious Mitsubishi Eclipse, Become a Patreon!

https://www.patreon.com/myracingtime

You can in any way help me reach this goal, make my car the epic like Fast and Furious I will be very grateful. Just a small donation will be awesome, or just like and subscribe to my channel. I'll post the info on the way, how I building this car, and post photos and videos on the way. Your support means a lot, Let's keep Paul's spirit alive!

Leave a tip, and help the channel grow

Send some Bitcoin:

3KbRogBVAYvQnDd6F6wT11BmDfwwwphcdi

Send some Ethereum

0x357f106B4034B46036D5515B71602a188f6D2203

Subscribe to Channel :)

2
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ronisracing001
2 years ago

Comments