First Post @rocksg : Nature Photography πŸ“Έ And My Editing Skills

2 34
Avatar for rocksg
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Nature, Life, Artist, Art, ...

Good Evening Everyone and love from India. This my very first post here on read.cash. Although I am using noise.cash since past few days and I enjoyed it very much. So I decided now to get aboard on read.cash and connect with the amazing community and people here.

I am a graphic designer and motion artist. I love to take pictures with my DSLR or smartphone and edit them in Photoshop and Lightroom. These above images I have taken with a mid ranged phone Moto G5S plus and did color correction on Adobe Lightroom mobile app. Don't they look like taken from a DSLR?πŸ“ΈπŸ˜

Now let me tell you some story about my this plant and flowers.This hybrid rose plant is with me since last two years and this is the first time it is giving such big flowers. I have been keeping a special eye of it because roses are very delicate and sensitive plants. But if you understand them, they will never ever disappoint you. Just clicked this picture few minutes back and this made my day.

Whenever I am exhausted aur feel low, I just enter my garden. Without thinking anything I just look at these wonderful flowers and they start understanding my mood and immediately make me some relaxation and peace. Even being surrounded by them and closing your eyes, I feel just amaze.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @r2cornell
Avatar for rocksg
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Nature, Life, Artist, Art, ...

Comments

I am surprised that your post received no comments and of course no tip (or what ever the earnings are called). I have just started here and have yet to complete my first post. I have been viewing some of the posts under photography to see how others are writing their posts under the topic. I am an amateur photographer and truly enjoy the time. I love your photographs of the rose you shared. Hope to see more. If like on other platforms it takes time to build a presence, and pick up a following.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago