Dr. Strange's Spell Shield And The Magic Portal Creation Vfx Created In After Effects

0 113
Avatar for rocksg
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Vfx

This is my visual effects work I have created in Adobe After Effects. I was very fascinated by the visual effects of the movie Dr. Strange and watched various tutorials of it to learn the effect. Some of the effects were very popular and people tried them in different ways. The spell shield and the magic portal creation were everyone's favorite. I also shot my raw videos to make these effects. It took me nearly the whole day to create this small piece of visual effect which is a mere few seconds. I hope this new effort of mine will be loved by you people.

Do not forget to give your precious feedback about this Visual Effect.

2
$ 0.00

Comments