Animal Photography And My Magical Photo Editing Skills

0 17
Avatar for rocksg
Written by
3 years ago

This reptile photography is from my favorite spot of my home where it resides all day long jumping from one plant to other plants. You will be surprised to see how I completely transformed the raw image captured with my camera. The original image is just an ordinary picture but playing with the lights and shadows I achieved this beautiful effect on the photo and it is looking to a great extent a wildlife photo.
Not truly a wildlife photo because we don't consider chameleons to be wild animals. Even it has become like a pet to me which cleans and protects my plants from harmful insects and bugs.

Let me now show you the original image without any editing or retouching. I will be happy to hear from you about my art.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for rocksg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments