Chicken_Curry

3 10
Avatar for rob003
Written by
3 years ago

💖💖 Simple and Affordable ☺☺

#Chicken_Curry

💟 #Ingredients

Half kilo chicken any part

2 large patatas

1 red bell pepper

Pinch of pepper

Patis to taste

1/2 tbsp curry powder

1 1/2 cup coconut cream or 1 sachet coconut powder

5 cloves garlic

1 onion finely chopped

Ginger

💟 #Procedure

👉 Saute garlic onion ginger add chicken cook for a few minutes add patatas cook for 5 minutes.

👉 Add coconut cream 1 cup water Curry powder pinch of pepper Simmer add bell pepper patis to taste. Cook for 15 minutes.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I will copy your recipe. I'm planning to cook this and wanna try of it taste good if I'm the one that cooked 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken curry is a very famous food in the world. It is very tasty and spicy. Most of the people like this food. Your recipe is too much easy and I will try this recipe in my house..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is my favourite food item. I eat all the item which is made by chicken. Chicken curry is also my favourite food item. I eat it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago