this is just a short story i’ve made out of boredom.

3 10
Avatar for rizzacondeza
3 years ago

“you like her, don’t you?”

from his eyes looking at the sky where not even a single star was visible, he rerouted his eyes at my face. thoroughly sensing every little emotion from it but my eyes are as numb as the sky.

“i don’t like her,” he said then looked away. i let out a chuckle.

“law students are really born liar, huh?”

“i’m not lying!” he replied.

“we, psychology students, are good on observing and interpreting individual’s behaviour. so you better stop lying on me, it won’t work.” i laughed but he remained serious.

we stopped walking. i looked at him while tracing every single details of his face. how could a man be this perfect? his deep eyes were exhilaratingly lovely, those natural perfectly curved pink lips, his eyebrows, his messy brown hair. damn. he looked like an angel without wings.

“crazy. i don’t like her. you’re just imagining things.” he denied again.

“you do. i can see it the way you look at her.”

“why? how do i look at her?” he asked, fixating his eyes at me.

i smiled at him but this time, pain was on it.

“the way you look at her, that’s the way i want you to look at me.”

10
$ 0.00

Comments

is this your own life story haha are you inlove?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice an article. Keep it up. I just subscribed to you. Hope you do same to enjoy my articles as much as I am enjoying yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago