sunshine poetry in the morning welcomes a sunny time

0 25
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

On the eastern horizon I wait for your arrival

The warmth of your rays that morning

Bright as bright as my hope

Live the twists and turns of life at this time.

Your shade is getting more beautiful

But sometimes it makes me burn

Your hot sting reaches my skin

Incise sad for example a wound.

Hopefully your rays are present

Decorate the morning and afternoon

Without reply and sincerity

Pure sincerity for example mother's love

All my time .......

I saw the sunshine shining on the morning

Like encouraging me today

To live my life full of problems

Soothed by mood.

Sun

If i can reach you

I hug your body tight

Then I'll take you

Into my life.

Sun.....

I smiled seeing you

Like that time I told you

That I love you

With love that filled my heart.

Thanks God

You have created happiness

For everyone who wants

But all that is difficult for me to do.

My sky is dusty and gloomy

Likewise the cloud.

The sun shone without dimming

But why did the cloud cover it.

Just as well as the sky pouring rain

Let the sun go out and the world gets darker.

Or should the lightning join in

Also scorch the earth, and let Andromeda mourn.

Like the ocean waves never break ...

Like the sunshine that continues even though sometimes covered by clouds ..

Walking steadily even though sometimes you fall ...

I want to reach the blue sky

Pin the rainbow while the color doesn't fade ...

I'm holding a mirage ...

I didn't realize it when I made a sweat ...

2
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments