poetry about policewomen POLWAN

2 19
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Your essence as a woman,

But the mandate entrusted,

As if beyond ability,

But cool you run.

You're standing on the side of the road,

When the morning comes,

Carrying out burdensome tasks,

All passed with a broad heart.

Kaulai Police Woman,

You are the Indonesian Policewoman,

A role model for the nation,

A safe protector.

Thank you, I say,

For protectors like you,

Even me the man,

Not necessarily capable of carrying it.

You are a symbol,

That women are not always weak,

Not only will be oppressed,

Don't stay down.

Y'all are facts,

That out of all the hustle and bustle there is,

You are in the middle,

The soft spoken ones.

For you Police Women,

I feel very proud,

I admit with all my soul and body,

I praise you without lying.

Stay in your circle,

Don't listen to their babbling,

We all have to come together,

For a more developed nation.

Policewoman,

Amid the hot sun

With dirty smoke and street dust

You're quick to manage traffic

It doesn't matter the rain

It doesn't matter it's hot

You are always ready to carry out your duties

Your sweet smile

Always you spread it

No fatigue radiates on your face

Your happiness that is

When the traffic is smooth

Your prayer is

So that all riders are conducive and safe

Policewomen,

You're like a mother on the street

Educate all, so that it is conducive and safe

And you run your gait full of sincerity.

My goal is to become a policewoman

Police Woman

If my dream is achieved

I will uphold my parents

Even though my father only works as a scavenger

I will stay in school and achieve my goals

I want to be able to achieve my goals

Hopefully it will come true

Amen O 'Lord of the Worlds.

3
$ 2.89
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments