Poetry About Nature That Touches the Soul

0 26
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

The sparkle of orange light enveloped the afternoon

Beautiful, looks beautiful and dazzling

Your grace beat the grace of the goddess.

Even though you were only briefly present

However, your presence will always be anticipated

Your beauty gives color to the sky that afternoon

Full of majesty from the beauty of almighty creation

I am full of gratitude because I can still wait for you

For tomorrow, tomorrow and so on

Now your solar is ready to sink

Picking up the moon that will light up my night

Waiting for the morning with your appearance.

Until in the evening I was waiting for you again

Beautiful violet that spoils the eyes

Indescribable color gradation with any paint

A large decoration to cover the afternoon.

Your sweet smile greets me tonight

Emitting a bright soul-conditioning light

For a moment I was stunned at the window

Looking at you who is full of charisma

Moon with me

Beautiful bright light full of charm

Your radiant light drives away the silence of this night

Give information in my soul and night

Give me a burning spirit so that I will continue to fight

Composing a dream that I have to fight for

Moon with me

Beautiful beautiful beauty that looks to envelop you

Even though we are far away

But only you understand me until now

Thank you month

You are still loyal to me and accompany my every night turmoil.

I still remember clearly that time

although it looks faint, but I still remember it clearly

Alamu is beautiful

my fertile nature

my nature with all the wealth it has

however,

where have you gone now

why is your beauty starting to go

why is your fertility starting to fade

and why is your wealth running out?

Who should I ask this to?

My beautiful nature

Now you are crying badly

Seeing yourself who is now starting to break

Damaged due to irresponsible human actions

Your sadness is increasing

Your tears are becoming more and more so

When you seeā€¦.

Flood everywhere

Landslides everywhere

The animals began to descend into the settlements

Coal pits - everywhere

My nature where now you go

Are you angry right now?

Are you disappointed because it's not like it used to be

My nature, remind humans to take care of you

Without your presence

Where humans have to go

Let's keep this nature so that it remains eternal.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments