poetry about my daily life

1 12
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Starting from the desire to get acquainted The close delegation greeted shyly Do not know his true identity Foreigners fret over what will happen Trembling when you approach Hands block the antipasti of suffering

Sharp black hair His eyes squinted in lunging The rind skin was lightning enchantment Tall as high as a mighty posture Long chair resident man Since a distance to concentrate Making action must be in perfect attitude Different gazes imply a meaning

Imagination of flying the sky salami valley of the ocean Chaotic mind tinged wildly The wave of taste is incredible As a result of throwing a smile through his sweet lips My soul is impossible to drive in awe of the aura The grace of love just flows Sowing seeds on lonely people Now the real feeling stuck in his heart

Rinai drizzle wet the fingers Settles steal a glimmer of attention Running after a thousand ways Stuck in a circle of sedated soul impulses Inner strife produces a path of consciousness The wait hopefully fades away The look and gaze returned to the original Remember that stories have no beginning and no end I finished love guessing

Where is there a place for us to feel for each other? In the everlasting shade

I'm looking for it The place where my night is hiding Is this where I should lean on? To the pity twilight

Say it! On whom should I blame My love, mind, and tears

Now I try to look up at the sky So he knows if I'm one of them The place where you are waiting

You are my most beautiful gift You are the angel of my life You are my prince You are my greatest treasure

I don't want to hurt you I don't want to tell you I don't want any sadness in your life I just want to be beside you

Your shadow never leaves me You always shine light on my life You give beautiful words Which makes me better

If this is my last second I want to be in your arms And I softly say Don't be sad dear, I'll be with you Accompany your life in sorrow And turn it into a happy smile

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing and informative. Great article . Many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago