poetry about mountain climbers

0 9
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

This heart is moved because of your power

Just as ordinary humans drifting over your creations

Not because of prestige

Nor is it self-evident

But it is only a matter of humility

Many people are like hobbies

Without contemplating philosophy

Not a poet

Nor is he good at wording

Only the hottest grain of sand across the archipelago.

Every now and then the eyes looked endless

Every now and then look at the broad horizon

But the heart trembles with amazement at your charm

Bound how powerful the luminary is

Even the feet invite you to step into your essence

The memory awakens people in the past, "Don't know, don't love"

So goes a word.

Understanding them makes my life better understand the creator

Above our beloved motherland.

The sparkling strokes of your seduction indulge the senses

Thousands of stars are accompanying you

When the mist empties the senses

I want to reach for my hug tight

So that I can get enlightenment soul

The body is still standing in contemplation

How proud I am in front of you

If I'm not grateful for your blessings (God).

The feet stand wide as if there is no end

The character trails are emotionally draining

While the body is tied to the carrier load

A must so that the heart can have one meaning (patience)

The jungle is tense

Silence silence

The tree said ...

"Calm down human, your attitude is your wisdom"

Tired exhaustion vanished when a flower didaqu attractive

Your life inspires my body

In the arid you prove your struggle

In the storm you tough, living life

Your white is your true love for eternity

I realized he was the originator of life

I realized how heavy it was before I saw you

Do you know?

Namely the ferocity of the jungle

Lngakah climb guerrilla

As if looking down in despair

as if the peak in front of the senses

But I'm grateful you're not just at the end of hope

And in the end I realized that love needs sacrifice.

Sit chatting with beloved friends

Jokingly sharing stories

Laughter in the warm embers

Comfortable on a mat

The night breeze seemed trimmed

A cup of hot coffee provides comfort

A sleeping bag provides warmth.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments