poetry about friendship

0 10
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

The sun shone out

Dawn warmly welcomes

In a sense of calm coolness

I met you

In an atmosphere that is still beautiful

We walk together

Pass the cool morning air

Laughing together

Voiced in a calm atmosphere

Joking together

Coloring the morning with warm togetherness

Which I never forget.

That dawn,

I am happy with you

Take that togetherness again?

I'm waiting for that.

Black and sweet

Ah… that's still delicious

To be looked at

Moreover, it is felt.

No one will look at you cynically

Because you are black but cute

And sometimes you taste bitter

As medicine, say some of your worshipers

But now you metamorphose

Not only delicious when it's warm

But it's also soothing when it's cold

Because ice cubes are sometimes tempting too

And I'm sure my coffee, your coffee, and our coffee

Have the same favors

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments