poetry about beloved mother

0 13
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

When I close Mother's eyes

I don't want those eyes to see me full of water

When I close Mother's eyes

I don't want that heart to be scratched

When I close Mother's eyes

I want those lips to smile

I don't want you to get hurt.

mother

Maybe this is what looks very good to you

But I don't want to look as if I can't let go of me.

mother

I just want you to let me go

And take me back to my house with a smile

When I close Mother's eyes

I want you to know me

Love youThat I

Love youI'm happy to be your son.

Circulating stars in its line

The moon is shining in its path

Time rolls in her destiny.

I…

Born from great humans

It seems ...

It is God's greatest gift to me

Make me a consolation of his soul.

You…

The great woman in my weak soul

Love without limits

Accompanying all my stories.

You…

The best woman in my kingdom

The best motivation in every twist of my life.

Mother…

I love you

Thanks for all your time and tiredness.

Mother…

Here I write a story about you

A breath that has never been caught in a lie

A determination that is not torn by time

No matter how much pain you are still full of love

Mother…

Tirelessly you serve us

With all the pride in your heart

Don't think for a moment, think about your tiredness

You keep walking among the thorns

Mother…

I never expected you to get old and frail

I never want you to tire of age

I always hope you will continue with me

With love, give your advice

Mother..

You are my angel

Healer of wounds in pain

Quench the thirst for affection

Until whenever ..

I will always love you..

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments