Poems about Loving Silently

2 20
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

I don't know where to start this story

Silent mist slowly began to creep up on the heart

I who love you in silence

Withstand the increasingly insatiable longing

I want to meet you

But, I can't even say hello to you

Then, what is my power?

Even the wind was silent

When I complained about anything related to you

Maybe enough for me God knows

About what and how I feel

Because I am happy, I can still put your name in my every prayer.

If you ask

About love in silence.

Maybe:

It's a wonderful feeling in the chest,

Which I can't say.

Because:

There is anxiety

Maybe hope will be met with disappointment.

If you ask

About love in silence.

Can be:

He is my taste to you,

What I kept for years,

From then, now, maybe later.

But:

I don't want to bother you,

Maybe you accept my love.

Even though:

May be

I can't afford to give you a grain of happiness, that bag of gems for you.

There,

There is a Rain and a Flower,

currently Talking

about the bitterness of a farewell

About the Sunyinya SEPI ..

There, there was a small ship in the harbor,

Who was chatting,

About the unspoken taste,

About fading hope.

Here, there is a human,

Who is holding out his hands,

Facing the Author,

Of wasted hope.

Here, there is a man,

Regretting fate while cursing,

To taste without a care,

About love hidden in the heart.

Realize Long ago

to be Conscious in Consciousness,

that,

He is a Giant Ship,

the Valiant Dare,

shade the Ocean.

While you're just a bad pier,

Small Harbor,

the Decil is unkempt.

Dear,

Really dear,

In fact you are not a place,

for him. Anchored.

Only through word strokes

I'll give you all the taste

What I buried in the pinnacle of romance

Will not disappear in a matter of time

If God allow

Allow me to love

In a crack of laughter

Cry tears

Or in love

The hidden secret.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments

nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel it 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago