Prayer

0 11
Avatar for riyad.khan
3 years ago
Topics: Religion

Yesterday I suddenly searched on YouTube ... "Why do I have to pray?"

I listened to a few videos, all of which were thrilling. One of them was a short video and I couldn't control myself after listening to Abdur Razzak bin Yusuf's video.

From the statement of Abdur Razzak bin Yusuf .. although I can't express it like him ..

"There is no water for ablution, do tayammum, there is no provision for tayammum, pray without tayammum.

You have to pray facing the Qibla, you don't understand the Qibla, you can pray in any direction.

Can't stand and pray? Sat down. If he can't sit and read, he goes to bed.

You have to wear clean clothes and pray. If he does not have clean clothes, he urinates, he prays while wearing toilet clothes, if he does not have any clothes, he prays naked.

You are hanging on the side of the train, you have to pray while you are giving the call to prayer.

Enemies are chasing you, you are calling while you are running, then you have to pray in that position.

What is the meaning of prayer, how do I explain it, one wonders that worship is not a problem.

Another person performed Hajj with the money you gave to the sick. You will be rewarded.

If you feed a sick person, you will get the reward of fasting ....

There are alternatives to Hajj, there are alternatives to fasting. Prayer is an act of worship that has no alternative.

What is the meaning of prayer ????? "

Some lines from short video .. ----

My brothers and sisters, "Pray"

Whatever comes into your life, "Pray."

No matter how bad you do in your life, no matter how much, “pray”.

There is no discount.

Sister says, "You don't wear hijab",

I tell you "pray"

Sister says, my clothes are not suitable for prayer. I am telling you, "Pray".

The brother says, "I drink."

Pray

"I sell drugs"

Pray

"I take drugs"

"Pray"

"I have a girlfriend and I spend the night with her."

"Pray".

No matter what comes in your life, pray

"Brother, how can I pray in addition to committing sins? This is disrespectful to prayer and reveals my hypocrisy."

I'm not saying that's why we pray because we're not good, I'm a sinner, we're wrong.

You still pray.

Allah says, "Prayer forbids indecency and evil deeds."

"Pray"

Some people say let me get better. In sha Allah I will start praying.

Friends, you cannot come to a better path without prayer. That is why we pray so that we can come in a better way.

No matter what happens in your life, no matter where you live,

Read the prayers.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of riyad.khan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for riyad.khan
3 years ago
Topics: Religion

Comments